« Dincuta Kalibra - Sa Petrecem ...
Anthrax - Live in Gothenburg, ... »
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]

An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
Pop, Classical Crossover | EAC Rip | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & iPod M4A(Tracks) & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Scans(Jpg) Included | Scans(600dpi, Tiff) -> 277 Mb | Sony Music, 88697659462 | CIS | ~ 310 or 312 or 126 Mb
DVD-9: NTSC 720 x 480 (16:9), VBR | AC-3, 6ch, 448Kbps / PCM, 2ch, 1536Kbps -> 6.31 Gb

An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]
An Evening with il Divo Live in Barcelona (2009) [CD and DVD]

A live performance available as either a BluRay or a DVD/CD set, Live in Barcelona captures Il Divo's April 3, 2009, performance at Palau Sant Jordi. The video portions contain the complete 24-track performance; the CD is a truncated ten-cut sampler, designed as a bonus rather than the main attraction. That main attraction is the extravaganza captured on video, where the operatic quartet runs through all manners of pop standards -- "Bridge Over Troubled Water," "Unbreak My Heart," "Nights in White Satin," "The Winner Takes It All," "My Way," "The Impossible Dream" -- sometimes translating the lyrics out of English so they feel more like opera. Naturally, this live set won't convince doubters, but those who have loved any of the group's five studio albums will find this a satisfying spectacle.

This DVD/CD set presents four of the greatest voices in the world showcasing their talents in a breathtaking performance. Shot at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain in April 2009, Il Divo perform songs from past albums which include Il Divo, Ancora, Siempre and most recently The Promise. The DVD includes 90 minutes of footage from the show, plus "making the tour" behind-the-scenes footage and an interview with the band and their creative director. A 10 track live audio CD is included.

I saw the live performance in LA last July and this is a wonderful DVD and CD to keep to remember this outstanding musical event. The men sound better in person than they do on recordings which only happens with truly gifted singers and they have just gotten better over the past five years they have been together. The camera work was quite good considering the size (huge) of the arena and the size of the crowd (also huge). Luckily, the aim was usually the singers not the video presentation behind them. Lots of their hit songs and a couple of new ones (for them). They are more elegant than ever showing up in great threads and tails in the final songs. Such a treat to see real men in great suits, shirts with French cuffs, hairstyles and clean shaven - they are just too charming! This is a great price meant for giving to your friends and fans of Il divo. A CD and DVD of excellent recording quality for such a great price! I definitely recommend this for anyone that loves romantic music sung by men with real vocal talent and technique!! This concert offers more songs than any of their other DVDs. Their Christmas album is also terrific. This is a must have for any romantic music fan! If an Il Divo fan, you must add to your collection as this has all their best hits from previous albums plus "A Bridge Over Troubled Waters". Great fun!!

Tracklist CD:

1. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi) 5:03
2. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene) 3:43
3. La Promesa 4:56
4. Adagio 4:48
5. Somewhere 3:30
6. Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce) 4:37
7. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste) 3:41
8. Hallelujah (Aleluya) 3:20
9. Amazing Grace 3:59
10.My Way (A Mi Manera) 4:29

Tracklist DVD:

01. Somewhere
02. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi)
03. La Promessa
04. Angelina
05. Isabel
06. Bridge Over Troubled Water
07. She
08. Passera
09. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
10. Mama
11. Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce)
12. The Winner Takes It All (Va Todo Al Ganador)
13. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste)
14. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
15. Everytime I Look At You
16. Hallelujah (Aleluya)
17. Adagio
18. La Vida Sin Amor
19. Caruso
20. The Power Of Love (La Fuerza Mayor)
21. My Way (A Mi Manera)
22. Amazing Grace
23. The Impossible Dream

+ Behind the scenes of An Evening With Il Divo



http://filepost.com/files/d47f7em2/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part09.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part09.rar,559.4 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/bcec5m9d/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part06.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part06.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/ef37m7d3/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part05.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part05.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/255a6526/ilDivo09lib_m4a.rar/,ilDivo09lib_m4a.rar,312.6 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/e87decc3/ilDivo09lib_scans.rar/,ilDivo09lib_scans.rar,277.4 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/4d2a89m6/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part08.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part08.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/9385cbaa/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part07.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part07.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/fdf546b7/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part04.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part04.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/a7b7195d/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part03.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part03.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/ddb688dc/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part02.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part02.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/e3eem9c1/ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part01.rar/,ilDivo09lib_dvd9.part01.rar,762.9 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
http://filepost.com/files/5e1e3m44/ilDivo09lib_320.rar/,ilDivo09lib_320.rar,125.7 MB,Jul 22 2011,,0
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI184288

The Young - | Future Of | Dave Grusin - Discovered Again ! Plus (1977) | Bino ��� | VA - Mixed | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack