Joan Baez - The Debut Album Plus (2011) MP3/Flac

Joan Baez - The Debut Album Plus (2011)
Artist: Joan Baez
Album: The Debut Album Plus
Year: 2011
Style: Folk Revival, Traditional Folk
Country: USA
Label: Chrome Dreams
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 167 MB(+3%)

01. Silver Dagger
02. East Virginia
03. Fare Thee Well (10,000 Miles)
04. House of the Rising Sun
05. All My Trials
06. Wildwood Flower
07. Donna Donna
08. John Riley
09. Rake and Rambling Boy
10. Little Moses
11. Mary Hamilton
12. Henry Martin
13. El Preso N?mero Nueve
14. The Banks of Ohio
15. Oh What A Beautiful City
16. Sail Away Ladies
17. Black Is The Colour
18. Lowlands
19. Virgin Mary (What You Gonna Call)
20. Kitty
21. So Soon In The Morning
22. Careless Love
23. Don’t Weep After Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here