« Deep Obsession - Infinity (199...
Nightlife Unlimited - Power & ... »
The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us (1980)

The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us (1980)

Heavy, Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us (1980)
Artist: The Cramps
Album: Songs The Lord Taught Us
Year: 1980 (remastered 1998)
Style: Rock/Psychobilly
Country: USA
Label: Zonophone
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. TV Set
02. Rock On The Moon
03. Garbageman
04. I Was A Teenage Werewolf
05. Sunglasses After Dark
06. The Mad Daddy
07. Mystery Plane
08. Zombie Dance
09. What's Behind The Mask
10. Strychnine
11. I'm Cramped
12. Tear It Up
13. Fever
14. I Was A Teenage Werewolf (With False Start)
15. Mystery Plane (Original Mix)
16. Twist And Shout
17. I'm Cramped (Original Mix)
18. The Mad Daddy (Original Mix)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags T
The album code is : ODI183520

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)