« Kid Creole And The Coconuts - ...
The Cramps - Songs The Lord Ta... »
Deep Obsession - Infinity (1999)

Deep Obsession - Infinity (1999)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Deep Obsession - Infinity (1999)
Artist: Deep Obsession
Album: Infinity
Year: 1999
Style: Euro House, Synth-pop
Country: New Zealand
Label: Universal
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 86 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. One & Only
02. Lost In Love
03. Cold
04. I Surrender
05. Vanishing Man
06. You Got The Feeling
07. Be Real
08. Falling Out Of Love
09. The Power In You
10. Would You


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags D
The album code is : ODI183519

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)