The Shoes - Black Vinyl Shoes (1978) MP3/Flac

The Shoes - Black Vinyl Shoes (1978)
Artist: Shoes
Album: Black Vinyl Shoes
Year: 1978
Style: Rock/Power Pop
Country: USA
Label: PVC Records
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 93 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. Boys Don't Lie
02. Do You Wanna Get Lucky?
03. She'll Disappear
04. Tragedy
05. Writing A Postcard
06. Not Me
07. Someone Finer
08. Capital Gain
09. Fatal
10. Running Start
11. Okay
12. It Really Hurts
13. Fire For Awhile
14. If You'd Stay
15. Nowhere So Fast

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here