« VA - Dance Energy 2 (2011)
VA - The 80's And 90's Monster... »
VA - Zoo Addicts - (Zooclub Sundayz Vibes) Vol 1 (2011)

VA - Zoo Addicts - (Zooclub Sundayz Vibes) Vol 1 (2011)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Zoo Addicts - (Zooclub Sundayz Vibes) Vol 1 (2011)

Genre................: House
Quality..............: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Size.................: 110,3 MB
Playtime.............: 62:04 min


01. Dato Ft. J. Linnebaek - My Life is Perfect Now (Extended Club Mix)
02. James Jones & Lee Foss - Forward Motion (Ft. Ali Love)
03. Jesse Voorn Ft. Mavis Acquah - Magic is All Around (Phil Fuldner Remix)
04. Bas Van Essen - Walk Away (Original Mix)
05. Crazy White Boy Ft Tumi - Showed Me the Way
06. LT&M Ft. Ophelie Cassy - The Wheel (Club Mix)
07. Nabiha - The Ennemy (Alexander Brown Remix)
08. DJ Miss Gwen - So Fine (Clubmix)
09. Champion - Motherboard
10. Felipe C - The DJ Was Wrong
11. Nils Van Zandt - Stained (DJ Jean Remix)
12. Joe Maker - Minimal Happiness (Original Mix)


The album code is : ODI183376

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)