Muse - Live in Eifel (2010) DVD5 MP3/Flac

Muse - Live in Eifel (2010) DVD5
DVD5 | 45 Min | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@9000 kbps | AC3@192 kbps | 2.01 GB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Music Video

Muse - Live in Eifel (2010) DVD5
Muse - Live in Eifel (2010) DVD5

Muse are an English rock band from Teignmouth, Devon. Since its inception in 1994, Matthew Bellamy (lead vocals, guitars, piano, keyboards, keytar), Christopher Wolstenholme (bass, backing vocals, keyboards, guitars, harmonica), and Dominic Howard (drums, percussion, synthesizers, backing vocals, sampling) have comprised the group.
After the release of the album Black Holes and Revelations, Morgan Nicholls (keyboards, percussion, bass guitar) has performed live with the band.
Muse is known for its energetic and extravagant live performances, and its idea of perfectionism on stage, having played over 950 gigs in 47 countries and its fusion of many music genres, including progressive rock, alternative rock, classical music, heavy metal, and electronica with recurring themes of revolution.
Muse has released five studio albums: Showbiz (1999), Origin of Symmetry (2001), Absolution (2003), Black Holes and Revelations (2006), and The Resistance (2009).
The band has also issued three live albums, HAARP (2008), Absolution Tour (2005), and Hullabaloo Soundtrack (2002), which is a compilation of B-sides.
Black Holes and Revelations earned the band a Mercury Prize nomination and a third place finish in the NME Albums of the Year list for 2006.
Muse has also won numerous other music awards throughout its history, including five MTV Europe Music Awards, five Q Awards, eight NME Awards, two BRIT awards and four Kerrang! Awards. Before the release of The Resistance, Muse had sold over 10 million albums worldwide.

01: Uprising
02: Unnatural Selection
03: United States Of Eurasia
04: Undisclosed Desires
05: Bliss
06: Time Is Running Out
07: Starlight
08: Stockholm Syndrome