« Wu-Tang Clan - Legendary Weapo...
Change - Miracles LP - 1981 »
Milton Hamilton Crystalized – Disco Madness - 1976

Milton Hamilton Crystalized – Disco Madness - 1976

Milton Hamilton

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 1976
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Milton Hamilton Crystalized – Disco Madness - 1976Milton Hamilton Crystalized – Disco Madness - 1976
Format:Vinyl, LP

Tracklist :

A1 My Love Supreme
A2 I Really Got A Thing For You
A3 Crystalized
A4 So Beautiful
B1 Theme From "Mahogany" (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
B2 Our Love
B3 Poinciana
B4 We Have All The Time

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI183295

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)