Joe Lynn Turner - Live!! (2010) DVD5 MP3/Flac

Joe Lynn Turner - Live!! (2010) DVD5
DVD5 | 159 Min | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@7000 kbps | AC3@192 kbps | 4.49 GB
Genre: Hard Rock, Music Video

Joe Lynn Turner first came to prominence in the late 70's as the lead singer of the melodic, southern-tinged rock band Fandango. However, it was former Deep Purple guitarist Ritchie Blackmore that would really introduce Joe to the world by enlisting him as the lead singer of Rainbow. Thanks to Joe s contribution as a songwriter and a powerhouse vocalist on such hits as "I Surrender" "Can't Happen Here" and Stone Cold Rainbow was catapulted to a new level of success (especially in the U.S.)
On Live Joe Lynn Turner delivers a performance of classic songs that reminds us of his unrivaled talent; a talent that helped to define the melodic-rock genre.

Joe Lynn Turner - Live!! (2010) DVD5
Joe Lynn Turner - Live!! (2010) DVD5

01. Intro
02. Set Me Free
03. I Surrender
04. Perfect Strangers
05. Earthquake Part 1
06. Winding Road
07. Keyboard Solo
08. Rondo Alt Turca
09. Spotlight Kid
10. Ruthless
11. Bass Solo
12. Drum Solo
13. Blood In Blood
14. Burn
15. Smoke In The Water
16. Credits

+ Interview
+ Photo Gallery

Cem Hoksal
Joe Lynn Turner
Haray Alarslan
Cagatay Ates
Alpay Salt