Patti LaBelle - Flame (1997) MP3/Flac

Patti LaBelle - Flame (1997)
Artist: Patti LaBelle
Album: Flame
Year: 1997
Style: R&B, Soul
Country: USA
Label: MCA Records
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 144 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. Somebody Like You
02. I Like The Way It Feels
03. You Are My Solid Ground
04. Flame
05. Let My Be Your Lady
06. Does He Love You
07. Shoe Was On The Other Foot
08. Addicted To You
09. When You Talk About Love
10. Love Is Just A Whisper Away
11. If By Chance
12. Let Me Be There For You
13. You Saved My Life
14. Don't Block The Blessings

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here