Sun - The Greatest Hits (1998) MP3/Flac

Sun - The Greatest Hits (1998)
Artist: Sun
Album: The Greatest Hits
Year: 1998
Style: Soul/Funk, Disco
Country: USA
Label: The Right Stuff
Format: MP3 VBR~220kbps
Size: 139 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. Sun Is Here
02. Reaction Satisfaction (Jam Ya'll: Funk It Up)
03. Wanna Make Love (Come Flick My Bic)
04. Radiation Level
05. Conscience
06. I Had A Choice
07. Baby I Confess
08. Super Duper Super Star
09. They're Calling For More
10. Live On, Dream On
11. Time Is Passing
12. Pure Fire
13. Light Of The Universe
14. This Is What You Wanted
15. Quest
16. Jammin' In Brazil
17. We're So Hot

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here