Chi-Lites - 20 Greatest Hits (2001) MP3/Flac

Chi-Lites - 20 Greatest Hits (2001)
Artist: Chi-Lites
Album: 20 Greatest Hits
Year: 2001
Style: Funk/Soul
Country: USA
Label: Brunswick
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 178 MB(+3%)

Track List:
01. Give It Away
02. Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
03. I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Mine)
04. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)
05. (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
06. We Are Neighbors
07. Have You Seen Her
08. Oh Girl
09. The Coldest Days Of My Life (Part 1)
10. A Lonely Man
11. We Need Order
12. A Letter To Myself
13. Stoned Out Of My Mind
14. I Found Sunshine
15. Homely Girl
16. Too Good To Be Forgotten
17. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God is Seated At The Conference Table)
18. You Got To Be The One
19. Toby
20. You Don't Have To Go

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here