Tamiko Jones - Love Trip (1975) MP3/Flac

Tamiko Jones - Love Trip (1975)
Tamiko Jones ‎– Love Trip
Label:Arista ‎– AL 4040
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

01. Touch Me Baby
02. Everyone Belongs To Someone
03. I'm The Woman Behind The Man (Playing The Guitar In The Band
04. Just You And Me
05. Just Sitting Around
06. Let Me In Your Life
07. Creepin'
08. Oh How I Love You
09. Who Is She (And What Is She To You)
10. Read Me Right
11. Chili Dog
12. A Long Way To Go

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here