Rasputin's Stash - Rasputin's Stash (1971) MP3/Flac

Rasputin's Stash - Rasputin's Stash (1971)

Artist: Rasputin's Stash
Album: Rasputin's Stash
Year: 1971
Style: Funk/Soul
Country: USA
Label: Cotillion
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB(+3%)

01. Your Love Is Certified
02. I'd Like To Know You Better
03. What's On Your Mind
04. Take Me On Back
05. Mr. Cool
06. You Better Think
07. Freaks Prayer and Prelude
08. Dookey Shoe
09. You Are My Flower
10. I Want To Say You're Welcome
11. Epilogue

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here