« Giorgia - Greatest Hits (Le co...
Jannes - Alle hits 2000-2011 (... »
AC DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered Limited Collector's Edition 1980)

AC DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered Limited Collector's Edition 1980)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

AC DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered Limited Collector's Edition 1980)
DVD5 | MPEG2 | 720 x 480 | 5140 Kbps | Duration: 01:37:56 | ISI | 4.3Gb
Audio ; #1 | Dolby AC3 , 6 ch | 384 Kbps | #2 English | Dolby AC3, 2 ch | 192 Kbps
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock

AC DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered Limited Collector's Edition 1980)

AC/DC ? Let There Be Rock is fully remastered and available on DVDfor the first time with all 13 song performances, including classics such as "Whole Lotta Rosie", "High Voltage", "Highway To Hell", and the epic anthem "Let There Be Rock". Lead guitarist Angus Young takes center stage in his trademark school-boy uniform and captures the audience with his energetic antics and frenetic solos. The film contains interview segments and humorous backstage footage of these hard rock pioneers,especially those last interviews with Scott. This DVD release will be a great opportunityfor fans of all ages to relive one of the greatest performances by one of the most decorated rock bands in history.

Year : 2011
Label : Warner Bros.

01. Live Wire
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
04. Sin City
05. Walk All Over You
06. Bad Boy Boogie
07. The Jack
08. Highway To Hell
09. Girls Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Rocker
13. Let There Be Rock



password acdc

The album code is : ODI182830

RAMATAZ | Robin Gibb | Moody Blues | DJ Oetzi - | TOMPSON | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)