The Monotones - Disco Njet Wodka Da (1980) MP3/Flac

The Monotones - Disco Njet Wodka Da (1980)
Artist: The Monotones
Album: Disco Njet Wodka Da
Year: 1980 (remastered 2009)
Style: Synth-pop / Disco
Format: MP3 CBR 320kbps
Size: 109MB(+3%)

01. Disco Njet - Wodka Da
02. Zero To Zero
03. Yesterday I Saw An U.F.O.
04. Edison
05. Mono
06. Big Bang
07. Zero To Zero (Single Version)
08. Zerotone Musik (Single B-Side)
09. Mono (Single Version)
10. Monotone Musik (Single B-Side)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 14-03-2013, 17:31