Waterloo - First Battle 1970 MP3/Flac

Waterloo - First Battle 1970
Artist: Waterloo
Album: First Battle
Year: 1970 (remastered 1999)
Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock
Country: Belgium
Label: Musea
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB(+3%)

01. Meet Again
02. Why May I Not Know
03. Tumblin' Jack
04. Black Born Children
05. Life
06. Problems
07. Why Don't You Follow Me
08. Guy In The Neighbourhood
09. Lonesome Road
10. Diary Of An Old Man
11. Plastic Mind
12. Smile
13. I Can't Live With Nobody But You
14. The Youngest Day
15. Bobo's Dream
16. Bad Time

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here