VA - Dynamic Soul - Tapecar - LP - 1976 MP3/Flac

VA - Dynamic Soul - Tapecar - LP - 1976

The Modulations - Rough Out There
Darkness Of Devil - Laid Back Funk
The James Cotton Band - One More Mile
Sugar Billy - Freak And You Shall Find
Special Delivary - I Destryed Your Love (Part 1)
The Impressions - Somethings Mighty, Mighty Wrong
Sound Experience - Boogie Woogie
The James Cotton Band - I Got A Feeling
Prophecy - What's Ever You Sign
Black Satin - In The Still Of The Night

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here