Selena Gomez & The Scene - When The Sun Goes Down (2011) MP3/Flac

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

MPEG1 Layer3
Constant Bitrate Mode
320Kbps 2Ch. 48,0KHz
covers: yes

01. Love You Like A Love Song
02. Bang Bang Bang
03. Who Says
04. We Own The Night (feat. Pixie Lott)
05. Hit The Lights
06. Whiplash
07. When The Sun Goes Down
08. My Dilemma
09. That???¼???s More Like It
10. Outlaw
11. Middle Of Nowhere
12. Dices (Spanish Version)