« Joe Cocker - Greatest Video Hi...
VA - The Ladies Sing The Blues... »
Cyndi Lauper - The Body Acoustic (2006) DVD5

Cyndi Lauper - The Body Acoustic (2006) DVD5

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cyndi Lauper - The Body Acoustic (2006) DVD5
DVD5 | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@8000 kbps | AC3@1536 kbps | 2.06 GB
Genre: Pop, Rock, Music Video | Label: Epic / Daylight

The Body Acoustic is the ninth studio album released by Cyndi Lauper. It consists of ten previously released tracks which have been re-recorded and re-arranged acoustically, as well as two entirely new songs. The album title is a play on Walt Whitman's poem "I Sing the Body Electric", with the word body in this case referring to Lauper's body of work as a recording artist. The album features a number of special guests, including Adam Lazzara, Shaggy, Sarah McLachlan, Jeff Beck, Vivian Green, Ani DiFranco, and Puffy AmiYumi.
A DualDisc edition of the album was released which contained the entire album in enhanced stereo, four new videos directed by Lauper herself as well as a "Behind The Scenes" featurette on the making of the album.

Cyndi Lauper - The Body Acoustic (2006) DVD5
Cyndi Lauper - The Body Acoustic (2006) DVD5

01. Money Changes Everything (with Adam Lazzara) 05:14
02. All Through The Night (with Shaggy) 04:40
03. Time After Time (with Sarah McLachlan) 04:17
04. She Bop 04:16
05. Above The Clouds (with Jeff Beck) 03:57
06. I'll Be Your River (with Vivian Green) 04:47
07. Sisters Of Avalon (with Ani DiFranco and Vivian Green) 05:27
08. Shine 03:32
09. True Colors 04:09
10. Water's Edge (with Sarah McLachlan) 04:49
11. Fearless 04:07
12. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (with Puffy Ami Yumi) 03:00

+ Video:
Above The Clouds
She Bop
Money Changes Everything
Behind The Scenes (Kinda Sorta)


The album code is : ODI182024

o.r.s. | Mental Madness Presents Pure Handsup vol 5 -WEB-2009 | Milan | Camel - Harbour Of Tears (Japan Edition) (2007) | Darwesh | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)