Otis Jackson - The Art of Love (2006) MP3/Flac

01. Look What You've Done (To My Heart)
02. Come Into My Dreams
03. With You On My Side
04. We Can Work It Out
05. Just A Few Minutes More
06. Don't Ya' Know (It's Gettin' Better)
07. It's All The Same
08. What Would You Say, Girl?
09. Let Our Love Grow
10. It'S Al The Same Hip Hop (Produced By Oh No The Disrupt)
11. It'S All The Same Hip Hop (Disruption Productions Instrumental)
12. With You On My Side Hip Hop (Produced By Madlib)
13. With You On My Side Hip Hop (Madlib Invasion Productions Instrumental)