What of The Night - 1979 MP3/Flac

Would like to thank Andrew H. for this great music. From this Christian punk band from Northern Ireland :
1. Soaked Right Through
2. MTIs
3. Show Me a Love
4. Black Satin Lovers
5. Fighting Solo
6. Dying World
7. Summer Lament
8. Cure For Death
9. The Wall
10. Caught In The Firing
 You can download here: