« Smoke Or Fire - Prehistoric Kn...
Bad Religion - Against The Gra... »
Radio Birdman - Radios Appear (1978)

Radio Birdman - Radios Appear (1978)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 What Gives
02 Non-Stop Girls
03 Do The Pop
04 Man With Golden Helmet
05 Descent Into The Maelstrom
06 New Race
07 Aloha Steve And Danno
08 Anglo Girl Desire
09 Murder City Nights
10 You're Gonna Miss Me
11 Hand Of Law
12 Hit Them Again

Radios Appear is the debut album from one of most important Australian bands of all time. Though they are often lumped in with the punk-rock sound of their contemporaries in London and New York, they actually owe more to the earlier sounds of Detroit, specifically the Stooges and the MC5. Their debut is a scorching piece of snotty rock and roll unparalleled in their country or beyond...


Preview: Radio Birdman - Murder City Nights:

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI181084

Aleksandra | protez | Evan Bluetech - Call Of The Wild 2009 | Yello - Oh Yeah (2010) | LONE STAR |