« Persiana Jones - Brace For Imp...
Half Japanese - Greatest Hits ... »
Lukas Sherfey - Soul Vacation (2009)

Lukas Sherfey - Soul Vacation (2009)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 I Won't Be Crying
02 Spend My Days
03 I Will Give My Heart To You
04 Broken Hearts
05 Soul Vacation
06 Will You Love Me When It Rains
07 The Loving
08 Your Healing
09 Your Love Is Marking Me Stronger
10 Was It Love
11 Summer Has Left Too Soon

2009 debut solo album from the former front man of the mod power trio the Movement. A unique and personal album, that with each listen opens up new dimensions in the new wave of UK soul. Soul Vacation proves that Lukas Sherfey is a true talented musician keeping his integrity and his honest way to approach the genre of rock and soul...


Preview: Lukas Sherfey - Broken Hearts:

The album code is : ODI181077

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)