« The Monks - Bad Habits (1979)
Descendents - All (1987) »
Faith No More - This Is It: The Best Of Faith No More (2003)

Faith No More - This Is It: The Best Of Faith No More (2003)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Arabian Disco
02 We Care A Lot (Slash Version)
03 Anne's Song
04 Introduce Yourself
05 From Out Of Nowhere
06 Epic
07 Falling To Pieces
08 War Pigs
09 The Cowboy Song
10 As The Worm Turns (Live)
11 Midlife Crisis
12 A Small Victory
13 Be Aggressive
14 Easy
15 Digging The Grave
16 Evidence
17 Last Cup Of Sorrow
18 Ashes To Ashes
19 The Perfect Crime

19 signature tracks from albums and singles released between 1985-1997. Faith No More was one of the most direct links between 1980s college rock and heavy metal, a pairing that helped give way to the broad "alternative metal" genre in the '90s. Formed in the early '80s, the San Francisco band bridged musical styles with gleeful abandon...


Preview: Faith No More - Introduce Yourself:

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI181068

Venti 20 Compilation | discomixes.ru | Chely Wright - Lifted Off the Ground (2010) | Hip-O | Billy​ Idol​ - Greatest​ Hits |