D.J. & The Wootchyak - Scars (2009) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Alone In The Dark
02 Disappointed
03 Dreaming That Day
04 For You
05 Ghost From The Past
06 Remember The...
07 Same Old Feeling
08 Scars
09 So Fucking Sick
10 Wasted

The first recording from this melodic hardcore band from Pula, Croatia. It all starts in September 2008. with a project named The Wootchyak. After some small alterations within the band and with the arrirval of new members the band changes it's name to D.J. & The Wootchyak and in December 2008. they play their first show under that name...


Preview: D.J. & The Wootchyak - Remember The...: