« Dubrovniks - Audio Sonic Love ...
Sick Tamburo - Sick Tamburo (2... »
G.G.Allin And The Murder Junkies - Brutality And Bloodshed For All (1993)

G.G.Allin And The Murder Junkies - Brutality And Bloodshed For All (1993)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Highest Power
02 Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother
03 Anal Cunt
04 Raw, Brutal, Rough And Bloody
05 Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat And Crucify
06 I Kill Everything I Fuck
07 Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass
08 My Sadistic Killing Spree
09 I'll Slice Yer Fucking Throat
10 Terror In America
11 Fuck Off, We Murder
12 Take Aim And Fire
13 Bastard Son Of A Loaded Gun
14 Legalize Murder
15 Brutality And Bloodshed For All

G.G. Allin's last studio recording produced by Don Fury. This is the perfect epitaph for GG career. A must for everyone who loves punk, hardcore, underground or simply sincere music...


Preview: G.G.Allin And The Murder Junkies - My Sadistic Killing Spree:

The album code is : ODI181064

Soul II | SM Recoverworld Best Of Trance 2009 | Triptykon - | Young City Ru - My Life And Music (2006) | jesse johnson | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)