« Declaration - Declaration (201...
G.G.Allin And The Murder Junki... »
Dubrovniks - Audio Sonic Love Affair (1990)

Dubrovniks - Audio Sonic Love Affair (1990)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 She Got No Love
02 Love Is On The Loose
03 Audio Sonic Love Affair
04 Your're Gonna Get What's Coming
05 She Lies
06 When The Rain Came
07 Cry Baby Killer
08 Promised Land
09 Strange Kind Of Love
10 As Long As I Can Listen
11 Black Vinyl Suicide

The Dubrovniks are an Australian rock band formed in Sydney in 1987. The band's name was coined from the fact that founding members Roddy Radalj and Boris Sujdovic were born in Dubrovnik, a town in Croatia. This is their second full-lenght release...


Preview: Dubrovniks - As Long As I Can Listen:

The album code is : ODI181063

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)