« Catherine Wheel - Waydown
Mary Lou Lord - Some Jingle Ja... »
The Heart Throbs - Cleopatra Grip

The Heart Throbs - Cleopatra Grip

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Artist: The Heart Throbs
Title: Cleopatra Grip
Format: CD
Label: One Little indian
Cat. Num.: TPLP 23 CD
Year: 1990


01: Tossed Away
02: Dreamtime
03: Big Commotion (Remix)
04: In Vain
05: Slip & Slide
06: Here I Hide (Remix)
07: Calavera
08: I Wonder Why
09: She's In A Trance
10: Blood From A Stone (Remix)
11: Kiss Me When I'm Starving
12: White Laughter



The album code is : ODI180952

johnny hammond - gears (funk | maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)