The Highwaymen - Live (1990) DVD9 MP3/Flac

The Highwaymen - Live (1990) DVD9
DVD9 | 98 Min | PAL 720x576 | 25 fps | MPEG-2@7800 kbps | AC3@448 kbps | 6.3 GB
Genre: Country, Music Video

DVD In 1984, they collaborated on the album Highwayman. Never before had such legends of country music gathered for an album of this calibre. With the release of their second album, Highwayman 2, these living legends embarked on an historic tour. Between them, they are responsible for many of the biggest hits in country music history. In Highwaymen Live they accompany each other in 25 classic performances filmed in March 1990 at Long Island?s Nassau oliseum, plus share candid thoughts and anecdotes about each other and their music.

The Highwaymen - Live (1990) DVD9
The Highwaymen - Live (1990) DVD9

1. Highwayman
2. Mama, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
3. Trouble Man
4. Amanda
5. Ain't No Good Chain Gang
6. Ring Of Fire
7. Folsom Prison Blues
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night
9. Best Of All Possible Worlds
10. City Of New Orleans
11. Always On My Mind
12. Silver Stallion
13. Last Cowboy Song
14. Living Legend
15. They Killed Him
16. Me & Bobby Mcgee
17. Ragged Old Flag
18. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
18. Night Life
19. Desperados Waiting For A Train
20. Big River
21. Boy Named Sue
22. Why Me (Lord)
23. Luckenbach, Texas
24. On The Road Again

Willie Nelson - Guitar,Vocals
Waylon Jenning - Guitar,Vocals
Johnny Cash - Guitar,Vocals
Kris Kristofferson - Guitar,Vocals

The Highwaymen - Live (1990) DVD9