« Franco Battiato - L'Imboscata ...
ACDC - Live At River PlateRive... »
Anne Phillips - Ballet Time (2007)

Anne Phillips - Ballet Time (2007)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Anne Phillips - Ballet Time (2007)

Artist: Anne Phillips
Title Of Album: Ballet Time
Year Of Release: July 3, 2007
Label: Conawago Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 66 min 38 sec
Total Size: 335.67 mb

01. Ballet Time
02. I Have the Feeling I've Been Here Before
03. I've Got Just About Everything I Need
04. Here's to Life
05. In Your Own Sweet Way
06. Doubletalk
07. You Are There
08. Late Late Show
09. In the Days of Our Love
10. I Never Went Away
11. I Was Doing All Right
12. Embraceable You
13. Romancing Ketchikan
14. New York Night Time Blues
15. Fried Bananas (Vocal)

The album code is : ODI180362

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)