Sonji Kimmons - Fine and Mellow (2000) MP3/Flac

Sonji Kimmons - Fine and Mellow (2000)

Artist: Sonji Kimmons
Title Of Album: Fine and Mellow
Year Of Release: April 18, 2000
Label: Basner Productions
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Piano
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 41 min 34 sec
Total Size: 249.54 mb

01. Fine And Mellow
02. Teach Me Tonight
03. I?ll Be Around
04. Fly Me To The Moon
05. Don?t Go To Strangers
06. April In Paris
07. You Don?t Know What Love Is
08. Guess Who I Saw Today
09. Cry Me a River
10. All The Way
11. That?s All There Is To That