« Natalie Cole - Unpredictable (...
Fantastic Four - Bring your ow... »
The Isley Brothers - 3 + 3 (1973)

The Isley Brothers - 3 + 3 (1973)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


1) That Lady (part 1 & Part 2)
2) Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3) If You Were There
4) You Walk Your Way
5) Listen To The Music
6) What It Comes Down To
7) Sunshine (go Away Today)
8) Summer Breeze
9) The Highways Of My Life

The album code is : ODI180211

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)