VA - Mastercuts Funk CD - 2005 MP3/Flac

VA - Mastercuts Funk CD - 2005
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Mastercuts Funk
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Mastercuts
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:13
Total Size: 734 MB | 300 MB (Covers)


01. Payback (James Brown)
02. Livin' For The City (Ike And Tina Turner)
03. One Nation Under A Groove (Funkadelic)
04. Borthers On The Slide (Cymande)
05. You Said (Sylvia Striplin)
06. Move On Up (Curtis Mayfield)
07. The Bottle (Gil Scott Heron)
08. The Lady Is A Champ (Sly And The Family Stone)
09. The Sh*t Hits The Fan (Lightnin' Rod)
10. So Much Trouble On My Mind (Sir Joe Quaterman)

01. Kind Of Funky (Kool And The Gang)
02. House Party (Fred Wesley)
03. Mr Big Stuff (Jean Knight)
04. Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself (Maceo And All The King's Men)
05. Sport (Lightnin' Rod)
06. All Of A Sudden (The Skullsnaps)
07. Spaced Out (Cloud One)
08. A Funky Song (Ripple)
09. The Devil Made Me Do It (Rasputin Stash)
10. Walking The Dog (Rufus Thomas)

01. Inner City Blues (Marvin Gaye)
02. Hollywood (Kool And The Gang)
03. River Deep Mountain High (Ike And Tina Turner)
04. Full Speed Ahead (The Jungle Band)
05. Sex Machine (James Brown)
06. My Baby Is The Real Thing (Allen Toussaint)
07. Who Gave Birth To The Funk (Joe Tex)
08. We're Gonna Rock Your Socks Off (Wayne Henderson)
09. Mr Bumpman (Give Me A Hand) (Jackey Beavers)
10. The Bertha Butt Boogie (Jimmy Castor Bunch)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here