Joey Wilson - Going Up (1980) MP3/Flac

Classy new wave pop from Joey, who sadly died a few years ago.

1.  If You Don't Want My Love

2.  Taking Me Back

3.  Underground

4.  Hold On Girl

5.  Women With Ideas

6.  Call Off Your Dogs

7.  I Was A Fool

8.  My Car, Your Car

9.  Chances We'll Take

10. Out of Our World

11. Underground (Reprise)

12. Going Up