« Sunshine Soul - 20 Scorching S...
Fancy - 1999 »
C.C. Catch - Catch The Hits

C.C. Catch - Catch The Hits

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

C.C. Catch - Catch The Hits :smile-15:

Artist: C.C.Catch
Album: Catch The Hits
Year: 2005
Bitrate: VBR(High)
Total time: 01:15:20
Total size: 135MB

01.- Backseat Of Your Cadillac (New Dance Mix)
02.- Like A Hurricane (New Dance Mix)
03.- Shake Your Head 2003
04.- Anniversary Mega Mix
05.- I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
06.- Strangers By Night
07.- Cause You Are Young
08.- Are You Man Enough (Long Version Muscie Mix)
09.- Nothing But A Heartache (Long Version)
10.- Soul Survivor
11.- Heartbreak Hotel
12.- Heaven And Hell
13.- Summer Kisses
14.- House Of Mystic Light (Long Dance Mix Version)
15.- Big Time
16.- Midnight Hour
17.- Baby I Need Your Love (Long Version)
18.- Anniversary Mega Mix (12 Inch Version)

Pass: WoodsMan


The album code is : ODI179858

VA - Blue Note Trip 3 Gettin | Chaka Khan-What Cha | Beautiful ITALO DISCO Hits Vol.6 | Freestyle Gold 2000 | David Peaston - Introducing... (1989) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)