Sunshine Soul - 20 Scorching Soul Classics 2011 MP3/Flac

Sunshine Soul - 20 Scorching Soul Classics 2011
Label:Spectrum ‎– SPEC2070
Format:CD, Compilation
Country:UK & Europe
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk
1 –Kool & The Gang Summer Madness
2 –Four Tops, The* L.A. (My Town)
3 –Marlena Shaw California Soul
4 –Ella Fitzgerald Sunshine Of Your Love (Live)
5 –Omar There's Nothing Like This
6 –Gabrielle Sunshine
7 –Incognito Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
8 –Quincy Jones Ai No Corrida
9 –Blackbyrds, The Walking In Rhythm
10 –Osibisa Sunshine Day
11 –Jean Knight Mr. Big Stuff
12 –Grover Washington Jr.* Sausalito
13 –Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66a* Mais Que Nada
14 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Heatwave
15 –Tams, The Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
16 –Frank Wilson Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
17 –Little Milton More & More
18 –Roy Ayers Ubiquity Everybody Loves The Sunshine
19 –Ohio Players, The* Fire
20 –Parliament Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here