« Hazell Dean - The Winner Takes...
Elvin Bishop - Raisin' Hell Re... »
The Motels and Martha Davis - Antologyland (2 CD) (2000)

The Motels and Martha Davis - Antologyland (2 CD) (2000)

The Motels

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2000
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Oglio Records

Album Info

The Motels and Martha Davis - Antologyland (2 CD) (2000) Martha Davis And Motels, The ‎– Anthologyland
Label:Oglio Records ‎– OGL81607-2
Format:2 × CD, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:New Wave, Pop Rock
CD 1:
1. Every Day Star (Demo)
2. Route 66 (Live)
3. Boys (Outtake)
4. Total Control (Live)
5. The Big Hurt (Live)
6. Celia (Live)
7. Counting (Live)
8. Amigo (Outtake)
9. Careful (Alternate Take)
10. Danger (Alternate Take)
11. Slow Town
12. Lost But Not Forgotten (Outtake)
13. Only The Lonely (Alternate/Early Version)
14. Mission Of Mercy (Live)
15. Some Things Never Change (Demo)

CD 2:
1. Surrender (Outtake)
2. Room At The Top (Outtake)
3. Mystery D.J. (Outtake)
4. Suddenly Last Summer (Alternate Take)
5. Remember The Nights (Live)
6. Love And Affection
7. Nightmares
8. In The Jungle (Concrete Jungle)
9. I Can’t Believe
10. Take My Breath Away (Demo)
11. We Never Danced
12. Next In Line (Demo)
13. Save The Last Dance For Me
14. Shame (Demo)
15. Crazy (Demo)
16. You Got What It Takes

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI179854

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)