Lavine Hudson - Intervention (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Lavine Hudson - Intervention (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Lavine Hudson ‎– Intervention
Label:Virgin ‎– 1-90944
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Gospel, Soul
A1 Intervention 4:37
A2 Flesh Of My Flesh (What I Want The World To Know) 4:52
A3 Celebrate Salvation 3:24
A4 Create In Me 4:49
A5 Can't You See 5:14
B1 Material World 4:08
B2 Learning How To Love 5:39
B3 Prodigal Boy 4:19
B4 Home 4:36
B5 Does Jesus Care 4:01

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here