« VA - Dance Burlesque (2CD) (20...
VA - Streetparade 2011 - Offic... »
VA - Winter Party 2011 - The Hit Mix (2010)

VA - Winter Party 2011 - The Hit Mix (2010)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Winter Party 2011 - The Hit Mix (2010)

GENRE : House
SIZE : 139 MB (146170662 Bytes)
QUALITY : VBRkbps / 44.1khz / Joint Stereo
TIME : 76:16 min

01. Duck Sauce - Barbara Streisand (Original Mix)
02. Riva Starr feat. N?ze - I Was Drunk (Original Extended Mix)
03. Marco Van Bassken - Minnie The Moocher (Club Mix)
04. Jazzbit - Sing Sing Sing 2010 Remixes (Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup Remix)
05. Sunrider - Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Original Extended)
06. Vinylshakerz And Rico Bernasconi - One Night In Bangkok (Rico Bernasconi Mix)
07. Kid Kawaii vs. Legend B - Lost In Love 2010 (Original Mix)
08. Remady feat. Craig David - Do It On My Own (Extended Mix)
09. Yves Larock And Tony Sylla vs. Tara Mcdonald - Girl (Club Mix)
10. Mischa Daniels feat. J-Son - Where You Wanna Go (Extended Mix)
11. Ida Corr - Time (Michael Kaye Club Mix)
12. Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah - Miami 2 Ibiza (Extended Vocal Mix)
13. Christopher S - Komodo (Original Club Mix)
14. DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark - Black Berry (Oh Oh Oh Oh) (Original Mix)
15. Voodoo And Serano - You Get What You Give (Original Mix)
16. Alex Gaudino - Im In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Vocal Club Mix)
17. Axwell feat. Errol Reid - Nothing But Love (Extended Vocal Mix)
18. Selda - Fever Called Love (Club Mix)


The album code is : ODI179550

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)