« Deee-Lite - World Clique (1990...
The Boyfriends - Don't Ask Me ... »
Angels & Airwaves - We Don't Need To Whisper (2006)

Angels & Airwaves - We Don't Need To Whisper (2006)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Valkyrie Missile
02 Distraction
03 Do It For Me Now
04 The Adventure
05 A Little's Enough
06 The War
07 The Gift
08 It Hurts
09 Good Day
10 Start The Machine

Guitarist Tom DeLonge's post-Blink-182 band Angels & Airwaves' 2006 debut album is an attractive blend of shimmering electronica and alternative rock, conjuring the glory days of 1980s pop with shiny, anthemic songs like the album-opening "Valkyrie Missile" and the stomping stadium rock of "Distraction"...

Preview: Angels & Airwaves - Start The Machine:

The album code is : ODI179249

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)