Deee-Lite - World Clique (1990) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Deee-Lite
02 Good Beat
03 Power Of Love
04 Try Me On... I'm Very You
05 Smile On
06 What Is Love
07 World Clique
08 E.S.P.
09 Groove Is In The Heart
10 Who Was That
11 Deep Ending
12 Build The Bridge

This debut is Deee-Lite's most consistent record, and subsequently their best. By freebasing the previous three decades of pop culture, World Clique is a rush of beats, hooks, and fashion sensibilities. "Groove Is in the Heart" brings one of the best and funkiest bass lines ever to the dance floor...

Preview: Deee-Lite - World Clique: