Patriot - Cadence From The Street (1998) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Trespass
02 Rat Race
03 Beer Run
04 D.W.I.
05 And Here They Lie
06 Big Mouth
07 Memories Of Oi!
08 Cadence From The Street
09 Pruodly We Stand
10 Timeclock Bully
11 The Morning After
12 Skinhead Girl
13 Bois Night Out
14 A Bit Of Aggro
15 Reap What You Sow

Patriot first formed in october of 1990 in Chapel Hill, North Carolina. Awesome kick ass street-punk/Oi tunes. Patriot is and always will be a non political anti racist band!

Preview: Patriot - Trespass: