FS Foo Fighters - Wasting Light 2011 | 320Kbps MP3/Flac

Foo Fighters - Wasting Light 2011 | 320Kbps

 border="0" alt="" /

Wasting Light is the seventh studio album by American alternative rock band Foo Fighters. It is set to be released on April 12, 2011. Although guitarist Pat Smear has performed live with the band since 2006, Wasting Light is the first album to feature him as an official member since 1997's The Colour and the Shape. The title is taken from the lyrics of the song "Miss the Misery". Guest musicians include Bob Mould and Krist Novoselic.

Artist: Foo Fighters

Album: Wasting Light

Genre: Alt. Rock / Post-Grunge

Codec: MP3

Bitrate: 320Kbps

Tracks: 11

Size: 107.66 Mb


01. Bridge Burning (4:47)

02. Rope (4:19)

03. Dear Rosemary (4:27)

04. White Limo (3:23)

05. Arlandria (4:28)

06. These Days (4:59)

07. Back & Forth (3:52)

08. A Matter Of Time (4:36)

09. Miss The Misery (4:34)

10. I Should Have Known (4:16)

11. Walk (4:16)

Download link:







If the above link dead, please use the alternate link, I will work to ensure that alternate link

Alternate link paste the address:(Some countries need to open the site using proxy)