« Aldemaro Romero y su Orquesta ...
Amigos y seguidores del Jazz »
Fritz Schulz-Reichel - In der Bar um die Ecke  on Polydor 1971

Fritz Schulz-Reichel - In der Bar um die Ecke on Polydor 1971

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Polydor 2491 542

A1. You Belong To My Heart / O Sole Mio
A2. On n'a pas tous les jours vingt ans! / I Dream Of You
A3. Uno... / La Paloma
A4. Begin The Beguine / Pourquoi Mentir?
A5. Roses Of Picardy / Lovers In The Rain
A6. Perfidia / C'est un jour de vacances
A7. Summertime / Stranger In Paradise

B1. Pretend / I'm In The Mood For Love
B2. Bei Dir war es immer so schön / Clopin-Clopant
B3. Temptation / Je t'aimerai
B4. Over The Rainbow / Again
B5. Les Millions d'Arlequin / C'est Magnifique
B6. Sympathy / Coin de Rue
B7. Because Of You / Greensleeves

Originally recorded in 1966


The album code is : ODI178986

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)