« Les Voix Du Monde - Une Anthol...
Shalamar - The Look on Solar R... »
Charanjit Singh - Ten Ragas To A Disco Beat  on Bombay Connection 1982

Charanjit Singh - Ten Ragas To A Disco Beat on Bombay Connection 1982

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Charanjit Singh, acid house pioneer

"Could, 'Ten Ragas To A Disco Beat', recorded by the leader of an Indian wedding band in 1982,
be the first ever acid house record?
- Louis Pattison

A1. Raga Bhairav
A2. Raga Lalit
A3. Raga Bhupali
B1. Raga Megh Malhar
B2. Raga Yaman
B3. Raga Kalavati
C1. Raga Madhuvanti
C2. Raga Todi
D1. Raga Bairagi
D2. Raga Malkauns

Buy Here


The album code is : ODI178974

Black-Out 1 | Spoons – | Sharon Brown | Chicho - Come Va (7 | Willem Mengelberg - The Concertgebouw Recordings 15CD (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)