« Malando and his Orchestra - La...
John Tropea - Short Trip To Sp... »
Re-Up* Ellen Nikolaysen - Stereo Dance Party on Expert / Phonogram 1974

Re-Up* Ellen Nikolaysen - Stereo Dance Party on Expert / Phonogram 1974

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

A1. Beautiful
A2. Love
A3. Stoney End
A4. Who Put The Lights Out
A5. Free The People
A6. Killing Me Softly
B1. Just A Little Lovin'
B2. Angel Of The Morning
B3. You Made My Life A Song
B4. This Is Your Life
B5. I Like Your Music
B6. You've Got A Friend

Rare,great 70's Soulful recordings of singer Ellen Nikolaysen from Norway...


The album code is : ODI178966

Livin' Blues - Live '75 (1975 -- Rock/Blues) | VA - Nostalgia Italiana 1969 (1996) | Art Deco - | Martian | VA - From Russia With Italo Disco 6 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)