« A-Trak – Robot Rock вЂ...
Fat Jazzy Grooves 15 & 16 - Va... »
Chic - Chic-Ism on Warner Bros. 1992

Chic - Chic-Ism on Warner Bros. 1992

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Chic Mystique
02. Your Love
03. Jusagroove
04. Something You Can Feel
05. One And Only One
06. Doin' That Thing To Me
07. Chicism
08. In It To Win It
09. My Love's For Real
10. Take My Love
11. High
12. M.M.F.T.C.F.
13. Chic Mystique (Reprise)


The album code is : ODI178962

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)