Ras Midas - Loving Vibration MP3/Flac

JML CD, 1996

 1) Loving Vibration
 2) Let The People Go
 3) You Don't Know
 4) Tired Of Running
 5) Ups And Down
 6) Wake Up Everybody
 7) Rock You Rock
 8) Wynie Wynie
 9) Stop Taking Drugs
10) Run Come
11) My Own Way
12) I'll Be Your Friend

Vocals: Ras Midas
Drums: Sly Dunbar & Ben Irvin
Percussion: Sly Dunbar
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare & Michael George
Clavinet: Robert Lyn
Synthesizer: Robert Lyn
Organ: Winston Wright
Horns: Breno Brown
Acoustic & Electric Piano: Franklin Waul
Guitar: Gil Rubio & Robert Kelshal
Keyboards: Martin Batista
Backing vocals: Robert Kelshal, Marcia Griffiths, Pamela Hall, Martin Batista & Carlton Tamblins

Produced by: Ras Midas & Sylvan Morris
Engineered by: Sylvan Morris & Robert Berry