« Courtney Melody - Mr. Melody
Ras Midas - Loving Vibration »
Bob Marley & The Wailers

Bob Marley & The Wailers

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Magnum LP, 1981

A1) There She Goes
A2) Put It On
A3) How Many Times
A4) Mellow Mood
A5) Chances Are
B1) Hammer
B2) The World Is Changing
B3) Touch Me
B4) Treat You Right
B5) Soul Rebel

Produced by: Danny Sims


(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI178936

Kfir Atia - | Throttle | Aleksandra | protez | Evan Bluetech - Call Of The Wild 2009 |